shutterstock_1145355683.jpg
Contact Us

Thanks for submitting!

Contacts

Central & South West

Jesse Parker FBDO

07725 961 736

jesse@shamirlens.co.uk

North West

Kate Lowcock FBDO

07714 765 594

kate@shamirlens.co.uk

North East

Russ Elmore FBDO

07912 274 740

relmore@shamirlens.co.uk

East Anglia

Elton Davids FBDO

07834 518 850

elton@shamirlens.co.uk

London & South East

Michael Cross FBDO 

07841 958 427

michaelc@shamirlens.co.uk

Scotland & N Ireland

Ryan Crawford 

07855 803 924

ryan@shamirlens.co.uk