Welcome

to the Hub

As much as we've all enjoyed working from home, it's now time to look to the future. Shamir is proud to be able to provide you with our innovative technologies at affordable prices to enable you to re-open safely and responsibly. This hub contains a variety of helpful tools and materials designed with Covid-19 guidelines in mind to allow you to achieve the 'new normal'. Also, check out the downloads tab for all the B2C Marketing materials you'll need to support your business through this challenging time. 

Anti-fog

Stay safe, see clearly

Spark Mi Up

Safe & accurate measurements

Bundles

Making quality affordable

Contact Us

South Midlands & South West

Jesse Parker FBDO

07725 961 736

jesse@shamirlens.co.uk

North West

Kate Lowcock FBDO

07714 765 594

kate@shamirlens.co.uk

North East

Russ Elmore FBDO

07912 274 740

relmore@shamirlens.co.uk

East Anglia

Elton Davids FBDO

07834 518 850

elton@shamirlens.co.uk

London & South East

Michael Cross FBDO 

07841 958 427

michaelc@shamirlens.co.uk

Scotland & N Ireland

Ryan Crawford 

07855 803 924

ryan@shamirlens.co.uk